الأسئلة الشائعة

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

جميع الأسئلة الشائعة

أريد التحقق من صحة تقرير المركبة التفصيلي أو شهادة التقييم، فماذا عليَّ أن أفعل؟

توجه إلى التحقق وأدخل رقم تقرير المركبة التفصيلي (الذي يمكنك العثور عليه في الصفحة الأولى من التقرير) أو رقم الشهادة (الذي يمكنك العثور عليه في أسفل شهادة التقييم). وسيتبين لك مباشرة ما إذا كان التقرير أصليًا وموثوقًا مع مجموعة من التفاصيل المهمة الأخرى

لأي درجة يمكن الاعتماد على نتائج الفحص؟

يتم إجراء الفحص والتقييم من قبل أطراف ليس لها مصلحة في شراء هذه المركبة أو بيعها أو تمويلها. ويكمن اهتمامنا الوحيد في تزويد مستخدم هذا التقرير برؤية دقيقة لحالة المركبة وقيمتها الحالية

 

يتم إجراء المعاينة من قبل ميكانيكيين ذوي كفاءة عالية ولديهم سنوات من التدريب. يلتزم الميكانيكيون بعملية مصممة بعناية تتطلب منهم مراجعة جميع العوامل المهمة لتقييم حالة المركبة. ونظرا لأن تقييم الحالة لكل عامل من العوامل المتعلقة بالسيارة هو تقييم موحد المعايير، فلا يوجد مجال كبير للتفسير الفردي. يتم حساب الحالة التي تم التوصل إليها لكل قسم وللمركبة ككل بشكل تلقائي بناءً على متوسط درجة الحالة المرجحة، وكما هو موضح من قبل الميكانيكي. نتيجة لهذه العملية المؤتمتة، لن يكون بإمكان الميكانيكي التأثير على مجموع درجات الأقسام بأي شكل من الأشكال. وأخيرًا، يجب على الميكانيكي دعم نتائجه بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأوصاف الخطية والتوصيات. بعد الانتهاء من الفحص، يُطلب من الميكانيكي اعتماد النتائج والموافقة عليها. بصفتك مستخدمًا لهذا التقرير، ستحصل على تقرير فحص شامل وقابل لإعادة التتبّع

 

علاوة على ذلك، تُجري شركة أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط وشركاؤها في عمليات التفتيش فحوصات جودة متكررة للتأكد من تنفيذ عمليات التفتيش وفقًا لأعلى المعايير

 

ومع ذلك، هناك ثلاثة محاذير يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار عندما يتعلق الأمر بموثوقية الفحص

  1. يُحدد الفحص فقط المشكلات المرئية بالعين والتي تتم ملاحظتها أثناء اختبار الطريق وباستخدام أدوات متخصصة (مثل قارئ التشخيص المدمج ومقياس عمق الدهانات وعمق الإطارات). لا يُقيّم الفحص حالة الأجزاء الصغيرة الموجودة داخل المحرك والنقل وصندوق التوجيه والمكونات الميكانيكية الأخرى، لأن ذلك سيكون مكلفًا للغاية ويستغرق وقتًا طويلًا في معظم الأحيان
  2. ونظرا للطبيعة الميكانيكية للمركبات، قد تنشأ مشاكل في المستقبل لم تكن مرئية في الوقت الحالي
  3. يتم إجراء الفحص في تاريخ محدد وبالمسافة المقطوعة المسجلة، ويتم إدراجها في التقرير. مع العلم بأن ضمان ملاءمة حالة المركبة وقيمتها المقدرة يبقى ساريًا لمدة شهر واحد فقط أو بمسافة مختلفة، لأن الأحداث التي تؤثر على الحالة قد تكون وقعت منذ ذلك الحين

 

نشجع مستخدم التقرير على بذل العناية الواجبة، وفي حال وجود شكوك، عليه طلب تقرير فحص جديد

لأي درجة يمكن الاعتماد على القيمة التقديرية؟

تُقدر شركة أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط القيمة بناء على سنة الصنع والطراز والنوع والمنطقة والمسافة المقطوعة وحالة المركبة. ولهذه الغاية، تستفيد شركة أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط من قاعدة بياناتها الخاصة التي تحتوي على القيمة السوقية الدقيقة للمركبات المختلفة المسجلة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والتي تضم أكثر عن 20,000 مركبة. يتم تحديث قاعدة البيانات من خلال جمع وتحليل وتجميع ملايين الإشارات السعرية سنويًا ومقارنتها بالقيم التاريخية. يتم التحقق من الإشارات الناتجة من قبل خبراء تقييم المركبات في أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط. إن القيم السوقية التقديرية التي تقدمها أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط مقبولة بحيث يُعتمد عليها من قبل الحكومات والبنوك وشركات التأمين

توظف شركة أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط مزيجًا من جمع البيانات اليدوي والآلي والنمذجة الاحتمالية لتقييم القيمة السوقية للمركبة. كما تستقي الشركة المعلومات من العديد من المصادر، وتعمل على تصفيتها وتوحيدها والتحقق منها وتجميعها، الأمر الذي قد يقدم أو لا يقدم دائمًا معلومات دقيقة أو متكاملة في الوقت المناسب. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن جميع المعلومات الواردة في تقرير المركبة، بما في ذلك تقييم الحالة والقيمة المقدرة، هي فقط بمثابة رأي مستنير لشركة أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط، ولا ينبغي أبدًا تفسيرها على أنها إرشادات أو مشورة

يجب على المشترين والبائعين المحتملين والمستخدمين الآخرين لهذا المنتج أن يأخذوا هذا الرأي المستنير من أوتو داتا الشرق الأوسط فقط كمعلومات عامة وأولية، كما ويجب عليهم إجراء تقييمهم الخاص لحالة المركبات وقيمتها

أعتقد أن الفحص لم يتم إجراؤه بشكل صحيح أو أن التقييم غير صحيح، فماذا علي أن أفعل؟

توجه إلى قسم الاقتراحات والشكاوى وقم بتعبئة النموذج هناك. بعد استلام شكواك، سنعمل على التأكد من تفاصيل عمليات الفحص والتقييم وتحديد سبب المشكلة خلال خمسة أيام عمل. بعد تحديد سبب المشكلة، سنتصل بك لإعلامك بما توصلنا إليه ولاقتراح الحلول المناسبة

لدي فكرة (على سبيل المثال فكرة حول كيفية تحسين الفحص أو التصوير أو التقييم أو الإعلان عن المركبات)، فماذا علي أن أفعل؟

نحن نرحب بجميع الأفكار والملاحظات التي ترغب بمشاركتها معنا. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي ‏أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى قسم الاقتراحات والشكاوى.

لا يمكنك العثور على إجابة؟ أرسل لنا رسالة هنا

Frequently Asked Questions

How can we help you?

All FAQs

I want to verify the authenticity of the detailed vehicle report or the Certificate of the appraisal. What should I do?

Go to verify and enter the unique detailed vehicle report number (which you can find on the front page of the report) or the Certificate number (which you can find at the bottom of the Certificate of appraisal). The authenticity, validity, and selection of details will be visible immediately.

How reliable is the inspection?

The inspection and appraisal are carried out by parties that have no interest in the purchase, sale, or financing of this vehicle. Our only interest lies in providing the user of this report with an accurate view of the vehicle’s current condition and value.

 

The inspection is carried out by highly qualified mechanics who have years of training. The mechanics strictly follow a carefully designed process that requires them to review all important factors for the assessment of a vehicle’s condition. Because the evaluation of  condition per factor is standardized, there is very little room for interpretation. The summarized status of each section and for the vehicle as a whole is automatically calculated, based on the weighted average condition score, as identified by the mechanic. As a result of this automated process, the mechanic is not able to influence the aggregated scoring of the condition of sections. Finally, the mechanic must support his findings with photos, videos, written descriptions, and recommendations. After completing the inspection, the mechanic is required to sign off on the results. As a user of this report, you therewith get a comprehensive and retraceable inspection report.

 

AutoData Middle East and its inspection partners also perform frequent quality checks to confirm that inspections carried out to the highest standards.

 

There are, however, three caveats when it comes to reliability of the inspection:

  1. The inspection will only identify issues that are visible with the eye, noticeable during a road-test, and observed with specialized tools (like the onboard diagnostics reader, a paint-depth-meter and tire-depth meter). The inspection does not assess the condition of smaller parts that are inside the engine, the transmission, the steering box, and other mechanical components because this would, for most purposes, be too costly and time-consuming.
  2. Due to the mechanical nature of vehicles, issues might arise in the future that is currently not yet visible.
  3. The inspection is performed on a specific date and at a registered mileage and listed on the report. Relevancy of the condition and the appraised value is not guaranteed beyond one month or with a different mileage because events that impact the condition might have occurred since then.

 

We encourage the user of the report to perform their  due diligence, and in case of doubts, ask for a new inspection report.

How reliable is the appraised value?

AutoData Middle East estimates the apparaised value based on the year, make, model, type, region, mileage, and condition of the vehicle. For this calculation, AutoData Middle East leverages its proprietary database that contains the accurate market value for the over 20’000 different vehicles as registered in the GCC. The database is kept up-to-date by collecting, analyzing, and aggregating millions of price-signals per year and comparing these with historical values. The resulting signals are verified by ADME’s vehicle appraisal experts. ADME’s estimated market values are accepted and relied upon by governments, banks, and insurance companies.

 

AutoData Middle East employs a combination of manual and automated data gathering and probabilistic modeling to assess vehicle market value. ADME also retrieves, filters, standardizes, verifies, weights and aggregates information from many sources, which may or not always provide timely, accurate or complete information. As a result, all the information presented in this vehicle report, including the assessment of the condition, the appraised value, are solely the informed opinion of AutoData Middle East, and should never be construed as guidance or advice.

 

Prospective buyers and sellers, and other users of this product, should only take this informed opinion of ADME as general and preliminary information and should perform their own assessment of the vehicles condition and value.

I believe that the inspection is not done correctly or that the appraisal is incorrect. What should I do?

Go to Suggestions & Complaint and complete the form. After receipt of your complaint, we will seek to confirm the details of your inspection and appraisal and to identify the cause of the issue within five business days. After we have identified the cause of the issue, we will contact you about the results and propose a solution.

Can’t find an answer? Send us a message here